The Fox Magazine

Daily Inspiration:

Dream Bigger
With Us.

Let's Get Social

    Offset’s Releases New Album Via Motown Records: Set It Off

    Offset’s Releases New Album Via Motown Records: Set It Off

    Offset’s first solo studio album since 2019’s acclaimed Father of Four, which marked his solo debut and contained the Billboard Hot 100 hits “Red Room” and the multi-Platinum, GRAMMY-nominated “Clout” – was released today by Motown Records.

    The 21-track album features guests Travis Scott, Don Toliver, Future, Cardi B, Mango Foo, Latto, Young Nudy and Chlöe. See below for track listing. SET IT OFF is a highly personal project that Offset describes as “healing for me and a letter to my fans and supporters.”

    Today, Offset unveiled the official video for “SAY MY GRACE” FT. TRAVIS SCOTT, which the two artists shot earlier this year in Pattaya, Thailand at TheSanctuary of Truth MuseumNong Noch Botanical Gardensand thePattaya Floating Market. Maya Table directed the video. Offset and SheShe Pendleton executive produced. Jagger Corcione served as Executive Producer/Producer.

    In the leadup to the release of SET IT OFF, Offset shared the songs “JEALOUSY” ft. Cardi B and “FAN.” “JEALOUSY” was featured on the biggest hip-hop playlists upon release, across all major DSPs. The single has amassed over 76 million combined global streams while views of the accompanying video, which took inspiration from the 2001 film Baby Boy, have surpassed 19 million. View the video HERE.

    “FAN” followed in September, commanding the attention of Rolling Stone, Pitchfork, People, VIBE, VULTURE and numerous other publications. Combined global streams of the track have already surpassed 15 million. In the official video for “FAN,” which he directed, Offset paid tribute to Michael Jackson. Billboard observed, “[Offset] shows off his artistic eye, dancing ability and overall creative vision.” Offset recently collaborated with 21 Savage and Metro Boomin on the 6x Platinum “Ric Flair Drip,” which has now surpassed one billion streams on Spotify.

    Set It Off is available in a variety of formats, including CD, as a double LP on black vinyl, red vinyl (at Offset’s store) and olive green vinyl (exclusive to Spotify), and four different box sets. Offset, an executive producer and co-signer on HBO’s “The Hype,” has teamed up Denim Tears founder Tremaine Emory to design an official Denim Tears collection to accompany the album. View the collection HERE.

    TRACK LISTING – Set It Off

    1. On The River

    2. Say My Grace (fEAt. Travis Scott)

    3. Worth It (fEAt. Don Toliver)

    4. Broad Day (fEAt. Future)

    5. Fan

    6. Freaky (fEAt. Cardi B)

    7. Hop Out The Van

    8. Don’t You Lie

    9. I’m On

    10. Big Dawg

    11. Night Vision

    12. Skyami (fEAt. Mango Foo)

    13. Dissolve

    14. Fine As Can Be (fEAt. Latto)

    15. Buss My Watch

    16. Dope Boy (fEAt. Young Nudy)

    17. Princess Cut (fEAt. ChlÖe)

    18. Jealousy (fEAt. Cardi B)

    19. Blame It On Set

    20. Upside Down

    21. Healthy

    Post a Comment

    Offset’s Releases …

    by The Editors Of The Fox Magazine Time to read this article: 6 min