The Fox Magazine

Daily Inspiration:

Dream Bigger
With Us.

Let's Get Social

    Keffa Releases New Ep: Victimless Crimes

    Keffa Releases New Ep: Victimless Crimes

    Victimless Crimes is officially available today, inspired by a long series of failed relationships, and an appreciation for the mundane and melancholic moments.

    Stream and purchase Victimless Crimes, executively produced by Multi-Platinum & GRAMMY award winners Ken Lewis and Brent Kolatalo (Taylor Swift, Kayne West). Keffa worked with Ehcee, Jhyve, Matt Kahane, Quin Kiu, Brandon Leger, Josh McTyre (½ of Prince Innocence) & Jim Anderson.

    Keffa is making light of heartbreak, without trying to doll it up. Something like Roman Polanski’s Bitter Moon.
    EP Tracklist:
    1. Bethlehem
    2. Rock You
    3. Twenty Four Days
    4. Disconnect
    5. Victimless Crimes (Interlude)
    6. Try Harder

    Post a Comment

    Keffa Releases New E…

    by Michelle Johnson Time to read this article: 1 min